top of page

I'm Back!


Don't swarm me all at once (all 100 or so of you). It's been a while. I know.

About five months or so.

But I'm back, and here's the plan (for now, anyways).

You can expect at least two articles a week. There will be at least one focusing on a food/meal prep, and the other will be music related. Hopefully as time goes on I will be able to contribute more, but as for now, that's the cake.

By the way, I made a cake over this "hiatus". A cheesecake to be more exact. A Blink-182 themed cheesecake to be even more exact. See it on my Instagram (IG: @collegepot.wix)

Keep a look out, because I'm planning some dope stuff in the next couple weeks!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
  • Google+ Social Icon
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page