top of page

Balsamic Vinegar Baked Chicken. Awww Yeaaaah- Sunday Special (S.S.)

<a href="http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/14250929/?claim=vr9nkb5kvcr">Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Balsamic Vinegar has become a very good friend to me over the past couple months.

Since I've come home for summer, I have been put in charge of making dinner for the family three days out of the week. We're mainly a chicken and fish family, so I've had to do my research to keep the monotony out of the kitchen.

Going through the cabinents to see what we had and comparing it to the recipes I found online, one of the first recipes I decided to try at home was for balsamic vinegar baked chicken.

I love Sprout's. They're always pretty reasonable with their prices.

The sweet and bitterness of the balsamic vinegar is perfect to pair with the chicken. This is a flavorful meal you're not going to want to miss.

Here's a direct link to the recipe I used: http://www.food.com/recipe/baked-balsamic-chicken-55673

*Notes*

I opted to use boneless chicken breast instead, but everything will turn out the same regardless. ALSO, to keep the chicken from drying out, I added some chicken broth to the bottom of the pan*

SICT- "Let Me Clear My Throat" by DJ Kool

I heard this song three times the day I cooked. Is it a radio revival? Maybe so. "Have mercy, babe. I hope you don't mind." CP.

*Check me out on Bloglovin! : <a href="http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/14250929/?claim=vr9nkb5kvcr">Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
  • Google+ Social Icon
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page